Toyota Parts & service in Longueuil

  • Book a service appointment

    At our Longueuil Toyota service centre, you'll benefit from the full range of automotive services provided by a team of experienced technicians proficient in all aspects of Toyota maintenance and repair on Montreal's South Shore! For repair or maintenance, car detailing or auto body repair, we offer honest, courteous service that is attentive to your needs and concerns. We are committed to maintaining an level of service all while offering you competitive pricing.

    Today, the environment is a priority for us all, and we are all responsible for protecting it - and that includes Longueuil Toyota.

    We collect used oil and oil filters...

    We are affiliated with the SOGHU Association...

    Here, making your vehicle as eco-friendly as possible is an objective we take seriously. We are proud to sell the most economical and fuel-efficient cars in the country, but our mission does not stop there: during your car's maintenance, we recycle oils, filters, anti-freeze, tires, cardboard and paper, as well as used plastic containers.

    EXPERT MAINTENANCE AND REPAIR

    When you have your vehicle maintained at Longueuil Toyota, you are making sure it will perform optimally for years to come. And together with you, we work to protect the environment. All this, at always competitive prices.

    Come and see for yourself by meeting the members of our team of Toyota experts and by getting a look at our facilities, among the largest and best-equipped in Quebec.

Services, pièces & entretien Toyota à Longueuil.

  • Prendre un rendez-vous au service

    Profitez d'une gamme complète de services automobiles offerts par une équipe de techniciens expérimentés chez Longueuil Toyota! Pour une réparation, un entretien, des services d'esthétique ou de carrosserie, notre équipe de spécialistes Toyota vous offre un service honnête, courtois et respectueux de vos besoins. À titre de garage recommandé CAA-Québec, nous sommes soucieux de maintenir une qualité de service élevée tout en vous offrant des prix abordables.

    Aujourd'hui, l'environnement est une priorité et nous sommes tous responsables de le protéger, y compris Longueuil Toyota.

    Nous récupérons de l'huile usée et les filtres à huile

    Nous sommes avec le regroupement SOGHU

    Chez nous, le rôle de rendre votre véhicule le plus écologique possible, nous le prenons au sérieux. Nous sommes fiers de vendre les voitures les plus économiques et écoénergétiques au pays, mais notre mission ne s'arrête pas ici : lors de l'entretien de votre véhicule, nous recyclons les huiles, les filtreurs, l'antigel, les pneus, le carton et le papier, de même que les contenants en plastique utilisés.

    SERVICES D'ENTRETIEN ET RÉPARATIONS

    Lorsque vous faites entretenir votre véhicule chez Longueuil Toyota, vous lui assurez un rendement maximal pour des années à venir. Avec votre collaboration, nous travaillons à protéger l'environnement. Tout cela, à des prix toujours compétitifs.

    Venez le constater par vous-même en rencontrant les membres de notre équipe d'experts Toyota et en visitant nos infrastructures, qui comptent parmi les plus vastes et les mieux aménagées au Québec.